Tina Turner - TINA! (Hits, Live, Unreleased CD) New

borderline MUSIC

2008 compilation of Hits Best Of CD - New/sealed 

1 Steamy Windows
2 River Deep Mountain High
3 Better Be Good to Me
4 The Acid Queen
5 What You Get Is What You See
6 What's Love Got to Do with It
7 Private Dancer [Single Edit]
8 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
9 I Don't Wanna Fight [Single Edit]
10 Goldeneye (2003 Digital Remaster)
11 Let's Stay Together [Live in Amsterdam] [Live]
12 I Can't Stand the Rain [Live in Amsterdam] [Live]
13 Addicted to Love [Live] (1994 Digital Remaster) [Live]
14 The the Best
15 Proud Mary [1993 Version]
16 Nutbush City Limits
17 It Would Be a Crime (Previously unreleased) 
18 I'm Ready  (Previously unreleased) 

$ 11.98

Share this product