Tommy Page: From The Heart (limited edition) 3-D box - New/sealed


PROMO Only 1991 Limited Edition packaging in 3-D.  Left side light crease but still factory sealed. Tommy had released music from 1988-2000 and went on to work in A&R and Vice President to Top 40 Promotions at Warner Bros. 

Photo's do not capture its uniqueness. 


1 Whenever You Close Your Eyes
Backing Vocals Michael Bolton
2 Under The Rainbow
3 Madly In Love
4 You Are My Heaven
5 I Still Believe (Prelude)
6 I Still Believe In You And Me
7 Written All Over My Heart
8 My Shining Star
9 Can't Get You Outta My Mind
10 I'll Never Forget You
11 Never Gonna Fall In Love Again


$ 15.00

Share this product