Tony Bennett - MTV Unplugged + bonus tracks CD - Used

borderline MUSIC


Track Listings

1 Old Devil Moon
2 Speak Low
3 It Had to Be You
4 I Love a Piano
5 It Amazes Me
6 The Girl I Love
7 Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
8 You're All the World to Me
9 Rags to Riches
10 When Joanna Loved Me
11 The Good Life / I Wanna Be Around
12 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
13 Steppin' Out with My Baby
14 Moonglow with K.D. Lang 
15 They Can't Take That Away from Me - duet with Elvis Costello
16 A Foggy Day
17 All of You
18 Body and Soul
19 It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
20 Autumn Leaves / Indian Summer
21 (Just A) Little Street Where Old Friends Meet (Previously Unreleased)
22 When Do the Bells Ring for Me (Previously Unreleased)

$ 4.00

Share this product