Twelve Inch 80's: Let's Groove / Various (IMPORT 3CD set)

borderline MUSIC

2016 three CD set. Twelve Inch Eighties is the successful range by Crimson Productions, compiling extended alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the '80s. Each themed release is housed in a sleek digipak with abstract imagery representative of early dance label releases. These carefully selected titles across the range will bring together the finest eighties pop, dance and disco, amongst other genres, in all their full 12" single glory. Let's Groove is the latest title in the range and the first dip into the classics '80s disco scene. These extended hits will keep you in your platforms all night long. 30 Disco smash singles from Earth Wind & Fire, Damian, Milli Vanilli, Lisa Stansfield and others.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. This Time I Know Its For Real (12'' Extended Remix) - Donna Summer
2. Jump (For My Love) - The Pointer Sisters
3. Let's Groove (Special Remixed Holiday Version) - Earth, Wind and Fire
4. Walk Right Now (12'' John Luongo Disco Mix) - The Jacksons
5. Party All the Time (Special Version) - Eddie Murphy
6. Use It Up and Wear It Out (12'' Single Edit) - Odyssey
7. Never Too Much - Luther Vandross
8. Fake 88 (12'' House Mix) - Alexander O'neal
9. Love Come Down (12'' Version) - Evelyn Champagne King
10. Take Your Time Do It Right (12'' Version) - The S.O.S. Band
Disc 2
1. That's The Way (I Like It) - Dead Or Alive
2. Tell It to My Heart (Club Mix) - Taylor Dayne
3. It's Raining Men (12'' Mix) - The Weather Girls
4. So Macho (Extended Club Mix) - Sinitta
5. The Time Warp 2 (Brand New Extended Version) - Damian
6. Dont Drop Bombs (Remix) - Liza Minnelli
7. Hey Music Lover (Spatial Expansion Mix) - S'Express
8. Doctorin The House (Vocal Verse) - Coldcut ft. Yazz and The Plastic Population
9. Baby Don't Forget My Number (Pennsylvania Six-Five-Thousand Heart Line Mix)
10. Go Deh Yaka (Club Mix) - Monyaka
Disc 3
1. The Eve of the War (Deep Space Mix) - Ben Liebrand
2. All Around the World (Long Version) - Lisa Stansfield
3. Tribute (Right On)(The Screaming Cat Mix) - The Pasadenas
4. All Fall Down (Full Length Version) - Five Star
5. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run) (Extended Mix) - Billy Ocean
6. Loco In Acapulco (PH Balance Mix) - The Four Tops
7. Conga (Dance Mix) - Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine
8. Let's Go Round Again (12'' Version) - Average White Band
9. Another Night (Dance Mix) - Aretha Franklin
10. Move Closer (New Mix) - Phyllis Nelson

$ 18.98

Share this product