Twelve Inch 80's: Rhythm Is Gonna Get You (Import 3 CD set) New

borderline MUSIC

2016 three CD set. Twelve Inch Eighties is the successful range by Crimson Productions, compiling extended alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the '80s. Each themed release is housed in a sleek digipak with abstract imagery representative of early dance label releases. These carefully selected titles across the range will bring together the finest eighties pop, dance and disco, amongst other genres, in all their full 12" single glory. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You collects even more classic Pop anthems from the '80s in all their alternatively mixed beauty. Features 30 Pop smash singles from the best era of POP music.


1- The Jacksons
State Of Shock (Dance Mix) 5:40
2 Gloria Estefan & The Miami Sound Machine Rhythm Is Gonna Get You (Special 12" Dance Mix) 7:04
3 Donna Summer
Love's About To Change My Heart (Clivilles & Cole 12" Mix) 7:48
4 Aretha Franklin 
Freeway Of Love (Rock Mix) 4:50
5 Luther Vandross
Stop To Love (12" Mix) 5:27
6 Alexander O'Neil 
Hitmix (The Official Bootleg Megamix) 9:38
7 S.O.S. Band
Just The Way You Like It (Long Mix) 9:40
8 Samantha Fox 
Touch Me (I Want Your Body) 5:19
9 Roachford
Cuddly Toy (Extended Mix) 5:50
10 Deacon Blue
Dignity (Extended Version) 5:45
2-1 Bonnie Tylor 
Total Eclipse Of The Heart 7:01
2-2 Starship We Built This City (Special Club Mix) 6:57
2-3 Hall & Oats 
Out Of Touch (Club Version) 7:35
2-4 Mr. Mister  Kyrie 4:13
2-5 Survivor 
Eye Of The Tiger (Special Extended European Version) 5:58
2-6 Kenny Logins 
Playing With The Boys (12" Version) 6:41
2-7 Rick Springfield 
Human Touch (Extended Mix) 7:13
2-8 The Bangles  Hazy Shade Of Winter (Purple Haze Mix) (Clean Version) 4:59
2-9 Cyndi Lauper  She Bop (Special Dance Mix) 6:24
2-10 Belinda Carlisle 
Circle In The Sand (Beach Party Mix) 7:52
3-1 Bow Wow Wow 
Go Wild In The Country (12" Version) 5:20
3-2 Altered Images 
See Those Eyes (Dance Mix) 5:32
3-3 Japan Life In Tokyo (12" Extended Version) 7:09
3-4 A Flock Of Seagulls 
Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) (Extended Version) 9:36
3-5 Thompson Twins 
We Are Detective 5:41
3-6 King   Alone Without You (Scorcher Mix) 4:29
3-7 Spandau Ballet  Fight For Ourselves (Extended Remix) 7:30
3-8 Big Audio Dynamite Medicine Show (12 Inch Remix) 7:10
3-9 Prefab Sprout 
Hey Manhattan! (JFK Version) 7:05
3-10 Daryl Hall 
Dreamtime (Extended Remix Version) 7:55

$ 18.98

Share this product