90s: Insomnia 3 CD set (Import) Twelve Inch Nineties Mixes - New

borderline MUSIC

2017 three CD set of 90's . Following in the footsteps of the hugely successful Twelve Inch Eighties and Twelve Inch Seventies ranges, comes the next collection Twelve Inch Nineties. Compiling rare extended and alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the '90s. With an eclectic array of artists featured across all titles, this is the most diverse Twelve Inch range to date. Feel Good is a collection of classic Pop songs extended, remixed and reimagined. Includes tracks by Jamiroquai, Sunscreem, Groove Armada, Faithless, TLC, M People, Toni Braxton and many others.


  1. Insomnia (Monster Mix) - Faithless
  2. Too Young To Die (Extended Version) - Jamiroquai
  3. Release The Pressure (The Vocal Mix) - Leftfield Feat. Earl Sixteen
  4. Come Together (Terry Farley Extended 12"" Mix) - Primal Scream
  5. One Love (Full Length Version) - The Stone Roses
  6. Australia (Lionrock Remix) - Manic Street Preachers
  7. Ready To Go (Ben Gross Us Mix) - Republica
  8. Your Town (Perfecto Mix) - Deacon Blue
  9. Female Of The Species (D'still'd Remix) - Space
  10. At The River (English Riviera Mix) - Groove Armada
  11. Underwater Love (Morales Underwater Club Mx) - Smoke City


  1. No Scrubs (Main Mix W/Rap) - TLC
  2. Unbreak My Heart (Soul Hex Anthem Vocal) - Toni Braxton
  3. I'm Not Giving You Up (Tony Moran's 12" Remix) - Gloria Estefan
  4. Ain't Nobody (David's Extended Club Mega-mix) - Diana King
  5. 5 Miles To Empty (Dark Child Remix) - Brownstone
  6. Bump N Grind (How I Feel It - Extended Mix) - R Kelly
  7. When Love Cries (Vocal Club / Summertime Remix) - Donna Summer
  8. Feel So High (The Elevation Mix) - Des'ree
  9. Winter In July (Cosmic Jammer Club Mix) - Bomb The Bass
  10. Broken English (Slam Vocal Mix) - Sunscreem
  11. I Quit (Dave Sears On Time Mix) - Hepburn


  1. One Night In Heaven (Master Mix) - M People
  2. Everlasting Love (Classic Paradise Mix) - Gloria Estefan
  3. I Plead Insanity (Extended 12"") - Belinda Carlisle
  4. Here We Go (Cliviles/Cole Rockin In 91 Mix) - C&C Music Factory
  5. Klubbhopping (Extended Mix) - Klubbheads
  6. Blurred (Pianoman Original Club Mix) - Pianoman
  7. B - boy Stance (Freestylers Revenge 12") - Freestylers
  8. Run To You (12" Version) - Rage
  9. Save It 'Till The Mourning After (Club Mix) - Shut Up & Dance
  10. A Trip To Trumpton (12" Club Version) - Urban Hype
  11. Activ 8 (Come With Me) (Hardcore Holocaust Mix) - Altern-8

$ 19.98

Share this product