90s: 'Loaded' 3 CD set (Import) Twelve Inch Mixes - New

borderline MUSIC

Following in the footsteps of the hugely successful Twelve Inch Eighties and Twelve Inch Seventies ranges, comes the next collection Twelve Inch Nineties. Compiling rare extended and alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 90s. See also : "FEEL GOOD" and "INSOMNIA" for more 90's 12" collections.



  1. Loaded (Terry Farley Remix) - Primal Scream
  2. Fools Gold 95 (Full Length Version) - Stone Roses
  3. Strawberry Fields Forever (Raspberry Ripple Remix) - Candy Flip
  4. The Everlasting (Deadly Avengers Psalm 315) - Manic Street Preachers
  5. Afrika Shox (Vw Remix) - Leftfield/Bambaataa
  6. God Is A Dj (Monster Mix) - Faithless
  7. Don't You Want Me (Hooj Mix) - Felix
  8. Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked) (Extended Version) - Chad Jackson
  9. Space Cowboy (Classic Club Mix) - Jamiroquai
  10. You're Not Alone (Oakenfold/Osbourne Mix) - Olive
  11. Pressure Us (Fire Island Mix) - Sunscreem


  1. Things That Make You Go Hmmm (C&c Classic House Mix) - C&C Music Factory
  2. Deeper Love (C&c Music Factory Mix) - Aretha Franklin
  3. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (Movin The Crowd Club Mix) - S.O.U.L.S.Y.S.T.E.M.
  4. Misled (Richie Jones Club Mix) - Celine Dion
  5. How Can I Love You More (Sasha's Master Mix) - M People
  6. What Did I Do To You? (Morales Mix) - Lisa Stansfield
  7. La Copa De La Vida (La Cancion Oficial De La Copa Mundial, Francia '98) (Remix - Spanglish Long Version) - Ricky Martin
  8. Do You Feel Like I Feel? (Dance Mix) - Belinda Carlisle
  9. Better Best Forgotten (Wip Cream Of Manchester Mix) - Steps
  10. I Cover Girl (12" Remix) - New Kids On The Block


  1. U Sure Do (Strike's Raise The Roof Mix) - Strike
  2. The Key The Secret (Glamarously Developed Mix) - Urban Cookie Collective
  3. Open Your Mind (Classic Mix) - Usura
  4. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) (Original Mix) - Rozalla
  5. If You Buy This Record (Sharp Blasted Master Remix) - The Tamperer Ft Maya
  6. Arms Of Loren (Steinway Mix) - E’voke
  7. Needin' U (Original Mistake) - David Morales Presents The Face
  8. Teardrops (Flava 12" Mix) - Lovestation
  9. No More Tears (Evolution Classic Disco Mix) - Jocelyn Brown & Kym Mazelle
  10. Little Black Book (Little Black Mix) - Belinda Carlisle
  11. Life (Cosmack Extended Mix) - Des'ree

$ 19.98

Share this product