Ultra Dance 17 (2CD set) NEW

borderline MUSIC

Jan.2016 release double CD set 24 tracks


1. Locked Away -- R. City ft: Adam Levine
2. I Like Tuh (Carnage, Featuring I Love Makonnen)
3. Stole the Show (Kygo, Featuring Parson James)
4.Hula Hoop (Omi)
5.   Sugar (Robin Schulz)
6.  Hold My Hand (Feenixpawl Remix) (Jess Glynne). 
7. Home we'll go (take my hand) - Steve Aoki & Walk off the earth
8. I Can be somebody - Deorro ft: erin mcCarley
9. Reality - Lost Frequencies ftL: Janieck Devy
10. Fantasy - Alina Baraz & Galimatias
11. I'm Not Rich ft: Shaggy (Hit-Impulse Remix) - The King's Son
12. It's Strange - Louis the Child ft: K.Flay

1. Smoke Bomb (Datsik, Featuring Snoop Dogg)
2. Medicine (Bearson Pink)
3. Coming Over (Filuos Remix) (James Hersey)
4. House Every Weekend (David Zowie)
5. Fired Cuz I Was Late (Aronchupa)
6. Gangsta Walk (SNBRN, Featuring Nate Dogg)
7. Dream Crush (Campsite)
8. Smoke Filled Room (Mako Smoke)
9. Help Our Souls (Nihils)
10. Birds Fly (Esquire Remix) (Hardwell & Probz)
11. Bodytalk (Bakermat Remix) (Foxes)
12. As Crazy As It Is (Zhu, Featuring A-Trak & Keznam

$ 11.99

Share this product