USA For Africa : We Are The World (Various) - LP Vinyl - Used near mint

borderline MUSIC

original LP includes 9 previously unreleased songs (at the time)  housed in gatefold sleeve - near mint


USA For Africa We Are The World 7:02
Steve Perry If Only For The Moment, Girl 4:34
The Pointer Sisters Just A Little Closer 3:53
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Trapped 5:11
Northern Lights (Canadian All Stars) Tears Are Not Enough 4:21
Prince And The Revolution 4 The Tears In Your Eyes 2:45
Chicago  Good For Nothing 3:35
Tina Turner Total Control 3:38
Kenny Rogers A Little More Love 2:54

Huey Lewis & The News

Northern Lights  (Various) 

USA For Africa 

Trouble In Paradise

Tears Are Not Enough 

We Are The World 

$ 9.00

Share this product