Vanessa Daou - ZIPLESS '95 CD - Used


1995 debut album on CD  -

singer, songwriter, poet, visual artist and dancer. Most notably a musician, her work fuses nu Jazz, Trip Hop and electronic music. ZIPLESS, a sexually charged collection of pieces inspired by the work of the poet/novelist Erica Jong

  1. "The Long Tunnel Of Wanting You"
  2. "Dear Anne Sexton"
  3. "Alcestis On The Poetry Circuit"
  4. "Sunday Afternoons" - single
  5. "Autumn Perspective"
  6. "Near The Black Forest" - single
  7. "My Love Is Too Much"
  8. "Becoming A Nun"
  9. "Smoke"
  10. "Autumn Reprise" 

$ 3.50

Share this product