Big Beat: Urban Classics (Various) (Explicit) - CD =-New

borderline MUSIC

New. Factory Sealed CD

1. Hold You Tight - Tara Kemp (album version)
2. Player's Anthem - Junior M.A.F.I.A. (dirty version)
3. I Like It - Jomanda (Beatnuts Vibes Mix)
4. Supa - Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez/The Mad Racket (Kenny Dope B-Boy Mix)
5. You Don't Love Me - Dawn Penn (Album Mix)
6. Two for the Time - Nubian Cracker (Symphonic Cracker Mix)
7. Wrong Side of da Tracks - The Artifacts (LP version)
8. I Got Somebody Else - Changing Faces (LP version)
9. Not Gonna Be Able to Do It - Double XX Posse (T-Ray's Original mix)
10. Don da Da - Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez/The Mad Racket (Gangsta Mix)
11. Gettin' Money - Junior M.A.F.I.A. (Remix)
12. C'mon Wit da Git Down - The Artifacts/Busta Rhymes (Buck Wild Remix)
13. I'm Hip - Many Fazes (Hip Mix)
14. The - Skillz (dirty version) Nod Factor
15. Bad Boys - Inner Circle (LP version)
16. C'mon N' Ride It (The Train) - Quad City DJ's (Extended Mix)

$ 18.98

Share this product