Wax Poetic - Nublu Sessions - Used CD

borderline MUSIC

2003 release and such a great album - vocals by Norah Jones, N'Dea Davenport and more. Released on Ultra Records (promo) 

 1. Tell me Ft: Norah Jones (temple of soul mix) 

2. Girl 

3. Fight in dub -ft; U-Roy

4. Angels -ft: Norah Jones

5. ORiental Wind

6. Homme (by Brazilian Girls) Naked Mix

7. Sea Grass ft: N'Dea Davenport

8. Time (jungle) ft: Saul Williams (Temple of Soul mix)

9. Della ft: Marla Turner 

10. Dreamin 

11. Love ft: Maria Turner 

12. Life 

$ 7.99

Share this product