Whitney Houston - The REMIX Collection vol.2 CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Whitney Houston
 Title  REMIX Collection vol.2 CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98

 Vol. 2 of Whitney's REMIX Series (vol. 1-4) Compiled and pressed from an Import DJ service on HQ disc with full artwork housed in a jewel case.  Hot Remixes by Junior Vasquez, Almighty, Peter Rauhofer's Club 69, Jonathan Peters and more. 



1. You'll Never Stand Alone (Club Anthem) 9:26
2. Same Script, Different Cast (ft: Deborah Cox)
- Jonathan Peter's Goes to the Club Mix) 11:08
3. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (ft: Enrique Iglesias) White Label Remix) 6:10
4.  I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Club Mix) 9:54
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (who loves me) - Juniors Happy Mix  9:03
6. So Emotional (Plastic Honey Mix) 11:14
7. Fine (Almighty Mix) 8:22
8. It's Not Right, But It's Ok (Club 69 Radio Mix) 4:20
9. Step By Step (Junior's Arena Anthem Mix) 11:52

$ 16.98

Share this product