Whitney Houston REMIX Collection vol.3 CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Whitney Houston
 Title  REMIX Collection vol. 3 CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98


Dj collection of rare and out of print REMIXES. VOL.3 to The Whitney Series. Includes Rare official Mixes of MY NAME IS NOT SUSAN, LOVE WILL SAVE THE DAY, a great Mash-up of I WANNA DANCE WITH SOMEBODY -VS- SOMEONE FOR ME and a great 80's DUB 12" of THINKING ABOUT YOU (with a lot of vocals in this DUB 12")!! .

Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Amazing Artwork.
 Track Listings
  1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Extended 12") 6:21
  2. Queen Of The Night (CJ Mackintosh Mix) 6:34
  3. My Name Is Not Susan (Breakthrough Mix) 7:45
  4. I Belong To You (Shep Pettibone Remix Edit) 4:33
  5. I Wanna Dance With -VS- Someone For Me (Mash-Up Remix) 6:48
  6. I'm Every Woman (Every Woman's House Club Mix) 10:23
  7. Love Will Save The Day (Extended Club Mix) 8:00
  8. Thinking About You (12" DUB Version) 8:10
  9. You Give Good Love (Extended Version) 4:50
  10. How Will I Know (12" Instrumental Version) 4:43
  11. If I Told You That (Johnny Douglas Mix) 4:50
  12. My Name Is Not Susan (LaFace Mix) BONUS TRACK

$ 16.98

Share this product