Wynter Gordon - With the Music I Die (Import CD) New

borderline MUSIC

With an ethereal voice and playful personality, singer/songwriter Wynter Gordon is giving dance-floor divas and music heads alike a new reason to believe. For the past two years, Wynter has tirelessly traveled the globe, collaborating, performing and writing with some of the biggest names in electronic music. She's stepped into the studio with David Guetta, Freemasons, Flo Rida, Jennifer Lopez, Estelle and many more.


 1. Til Death [Denzal Park Edit] 
  2. Dirty Talk
  3. Don't Stop Me
  4. Buy My Love
  5. Still Getting Younger
  6. Drunk On Your Love
  7. All My Life
  8. Rumba
  9. Back To You
  10. In The Morning

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 5, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Warner Music

$ 17.98

Share this product