Mel Torme - Christmas Songs CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Mel Torme is so famous for writing "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)," it's surprising that he never recorded a full Christmas album before 1992's Christmas Songs. Besides that standard, Torme's own compositions here include the heartfelt "The Christmas Feeling" and "Christmas Was Made for Children.

Track Listings

1 Christmas Medley: Jingle Bells/Santa Clause Is Coming To Town/Winter Weather/Winter Wonderland
2 Sleigh Ride
3 The Christmas Song
4 Glow Worm
5 The Christmas Feeling
6 It Happened In Sun Valley
7 A Charlie Brown Christmas: Christmastime Is Here
8 Good King Wenceslas
9 What Child Is This? (Instrumental)
10 Silver Bells
11 Christmas Was Made For Children
12 The Christmas Waltz
13 Just Look Around/Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Instrumental)
15 Happy Holiday/Let's Start The New Year Right/What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
16 White Christmas

$ 9.00

Share this product