Duran Duran - Strange Behavior (2CD) Best of REMIXES - New

Borderline MUSIC

Official 1999 release double CD of the group's best 12" Mixes - Collectible 

  1. Planet Earth (Night Mix)
  2. Girls on Film (Night Version)
  3. My Own Way (Night Version)
  4. Hungry Like the Wolf (Night Version)
  5. Hold Back the Rain (Remix)
  6. Rio (Carnival Version)
  7. New Religion (Carnival Version)
  8. Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix)
  9. Union of the Snake (The Monkey Mix)
  10. New Moon on Monday (Extended Version)
  11. The Reflex (Dance Mix)
  12. Wild Boys (Wilder Than Wild Boys Extended mix) 


  1. Notorious (Extended Mix)
  2. Skin Trade (Stretch Mix)
  3. Meet el Presidente (12" Version)
  4. American Science (Chemical Reaction Mix)
  5. I Don't Want Your Love (DUB Mix)
  6. All She Wants Is (US Master Mix)
  7. Violence of Summer (Love's Taking Over) (Power Mix)
  8. Come Undone (Come Undub)
  9. Love Voodoo (Sydney street 12" Mix) 
  10. Too Much Information (12" Jellybean Mix)
  11. None of the Above (Drizabone 12" Mix) \
  12.  Drowning Man (D:Ream Ambient Mix) 



$ 77.98

Share this product