Elvis Vs. Spankox: Re-Versions, Import CD -ELvis Presley - New

borderline MUSIC

2008 release, the first official  Elvis remix album. Re:Versions is much more than a simple remix album. All the songs have been carefully reworked and rearranged using the latest technology but also keeping the original feel of Elvis' music intact. Features 11 tracks plus a bonus enhanced video of 'Baby Let's Play House' accompanied by a collectable 24-page booklet. Contains remixes of all these great tracks like 'Don't Be Cruel', '(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear', 'Jailhouse Rock', 'All Shook Up', 'Heartbreak Hotel' and others. Official - New/CD

1. Baby Let's Play House  (Spankox re:Version - Highpass radio Edit) 
  2. Don't Be Cruel   (Spankox re:Version - Highpass radio Edit) 
  3. Let Me Be Your Teady Bear  (Spankox re:Version -Highpass album cut)
  4. Jailhouse Rock    (Spankox re:Version - Highpass radio Edit) 
  5. All Shook Up  (Spankox re:Version -Highpass album cut)
  6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky  (Spankox re:Version -Highpass album cut)
  7. Heartbreak Hotel  (Spankox re:Version -Ago Radio edit) 
  8. Too Much   (Spankox re:Version -Highpass album cut)
  9. Just Because  (Spankox re:Version -Eyes Cream  3am short Mix)
  10. You're A Heartbreaker   (Spankox re:Version - Highpass radio Edit) 
  11. That's All (Spankox re:Version -X-Treme Edit)
  12. Baby Let's Play House (Bonus Videoclip) (Enhanced)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 16, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: IMPORT CD -  REMIX Versions CD
  • Label: SPG Music

$ 15.98

Share this product