Erasure - Pop! Remixed Import CD

borderline MUSIC

2009 ten track EP featuring titanic remixes of the Synth Pop duo's finest hits. Includes the brand new Jeremy Wheatley remix of 'Always' plus remixes from Vince Clarke, Andy Bell, Mark Picchiotti, Manhattan Clique, Komputer and Sweden's Sound Factory. Mute.

  1. Always (2009 Mix)
  2. Victim Of Love (Komputer Remix)
  3. Freedom (Mark Pichiotti - Strumapella Remix)
  4. Drama! (Andy Bell & JC Remix)
  5. A Little Respect (Avantara Remix)
  6. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (Sound Factory Remix)
  7. Ship Of Fools (Soil In The Synth Remix)
  8. Always (MHC Remix)
  9. Chorus (Electronic Periodic Remix)
  10. Stop! (Vince Clarke Sync 82 Remix)

$ 19.98

Share this product