Fergie - Remixes and Rarities CD (SALE)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Fergie (black eyed peas)
 Title  Remixes and Rarities (SALE) CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $14.98


Another remix collection from EMMY Music (Import DJ service compilation and pressing - Includes some remixes by her 90's group WILD ORCHID.

Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork. 
Track Listings
  1. Fergalicious (Edson Pride Tribalicious Mix) 10.00
  2. London Bridge (Vibelicious of York Mix) 7.58
  3. Big Girls don't Cry (Hommer Dance Mix) 5.40
  4. Glamorous (Orangefuzz Club Mix) 9.37
  5. Clumsy (Lovesick Mix) 7.39
  6. Gettin' Over You ft: David Guetta (Avicii's Vocal Mix ) 6.19
  7. Talk to Me ft: wild orchid (Stonebridge & Nick Nice Club Mix) 7.41
  8. Be Mind w/ Wild Orchid (Diva X Three Club Mix) 8.02
  9. Glamorous (Club Mix) 7.11
  10. Personal (Big Girls Remix) 3.55
  11. Are Lips Are Sealed - w/ Wild Orchid 3.10 (Go-Go's remake)

$ 14.98

Share this product