Geri Halliwell [spice girls] - REMIX Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Geri Halliwell [spice girls]
 Title  REMIX Collection CD
 Region  Import
 Price  $16.98


Almost 80 minutes of pure DJ club remixes. Includes most full length versions and many sought after mixes. .

Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork on HQ glossy disc in standard jewel case.
 Track Listings
  1. look at me - mark's big vocal mix
  2. it's raining men - almighty mix
  3. ride it - hex hextor full vocal remix
  4. circles round the moon - white label mix
  5. bag it up - d bop's chocolate vocal mix
  6. mi chico latino - jr. vasquez main pass mix
  7. lift me up - almighty full mix
  8. scream if you wanna go faster - sleaze sisters anthem mix
  9. calling - metro 7" mix
  10. calling - mareeko remix (french)
  11. mi chico latino- charlie rapino 12" mix
  12. lift me up - metro mix edit
  13. G.A.Y. (b-side- unreleased)

$ 16.98

Share this product