Gwen Stefani REMIX Collection (CD)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Gwen Stefani
 Title  REMIX Collection CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $15.98


Gwen's remix compilation of rare and unreleased/out of print mixes . Housed in standard jewel case with artwork on HQ glossy disc.

Provided by An Import DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork.
 Track Listings
  1. Wind It Up (electro mix) 7:35 
  2. Rich Girl  (jones and moss vocal mix) 7:14
  3. Hollaback Girl (banana old skool vocal) 8:36
  4. Cool  (ralphi's unreleased vox mix) 9:55
  5. Luxourious (tony's hard white label mix) 6:51
  6. Crash (pride mix) 8:37
  7. It's My Life (jacques lu conts thin whitle duke mix) 7:00  ft: No Doubt
  8. What U Waiting For (jacques lu conts mix) 8:04
  9. Yummy (tyler nelson club mix) 8:14
  10. 4 In The Morning (Thin White Duke Mix) 7:06

$ 15.98

Share this product