Hall & Oates: The 12 inch Collection 2 CD set remixes (Import) NEW

borderline MUSIC

Official Japanese reissue of the two individual volumes, now released as 2 CD set. Sony. 2018. HALL AND OATES : Daryl Hall + John Oates  Hall and Oates  The 12" Collection.

  • - Disc 1 -
  •  Out of Touch (Extended Version)
  •  Say It Isn't So (Special Extended Dance Mix)
  •  Possession Obsession (Special Mix)
  • Family Man (New Extended Dance Mix)
  • Private Eyes (UK Mix)
  •  Dance on Your Knees (Extended Version)
  •  One on One (Club Mix)
  •  Everything Your Heart Desires (54th Street Extended Remix)
  •  Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid (Special New Mix)
  •  Everytime You Go Away (Remix Version)
  •  I Can't Go for That (Hoax Remix)


  • - Disc 2 -
  •  Jingle Bell Rock (Daryl's Version)
  •  Maneater (Special Extended Club Mix)
  •  I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) (Extended Club Mix)
  •  Kiss on My List (Previously Unreleased Mix)
  •  Adult Education (Special Extended Mix)
  •  Your Imagination (Disco Remix)
  •  Method of Modern Love (Extended Mix)
  •  Out of Touch (Dub Version)
  •  Missed Opportunity (Unlimited Mix)
  •  Downtown Life (Downtown Remix)
  •  I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) (The Ben Liebrand Remix)
  •  Jingle Bell Rock (John's Version)

$ 29.98

Share this product