Madonna - Unreleased Remixes Vol. 9 CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  MADONNA
 Title  Unreleased Remixes Vol. 9
 Region  IMPORT CD
 Price  $16.98



Vol.9 Dj series. Collection or RARE and NEW club REMIXES. Includes 2 official JR. Vasquez RARE remixes of Hollywood and Secret. My favorite : She's Not Me, Erotica and a HOT club mix of LOVE SPENT > Provided by An Import DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork.

Note: Hollywood (Calderone & Mac Quayle mix is an official mix found on the maxi single and 12" but out of print)

vol.1-12 now available.

 Track Listings
  1. EROTICA (Guyom's Gentlemen’s Body Mix) 9:47
  2. BAD GIRL (Drunk by 6 Mix)  6:14
  3. EVERYBODY (Dubtronic Take-A-Ride Remix)  8:30
  4. LOVE SPENT (Spend Your Love On Me Mix) 6:49
  5. LOVE DON'T LIVE HERE ANYMORE (Mark's Vocal Mix)  5:22
  6. EASY RIDE (New Puzzle Remix) 5:49
  7. BEDTIME STORY (Unconscious Mix)  4:37
  8. HOLLYWOOD (Calderone & Quayle Glam Mix)  9:14 
  9. I'M ADDICTED (Glamorous LOVE Mix)  4:26
  10. SECRET (Junior Vasquez Private Collection Mix)  6:45
  11. SHE'S NOT ME (Cleopatra's 'Never Let U Forget' Anthem Mix)  12:15

$ 16.98

Share this product