Capital Records Presents: Listen Up! (Various 1990) Promo CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Capital Records promo CD 1990

1 Tracie Spencer Save Your Love
2 Donny Osmond My Love Is A Fire
3 Maggie's Dream Love And Tears
4 The London Quireboys I Don’t Love You Anymore
5 Eric Johnson  Desert Rose
6 Kool School You Can’t Buy My Love
7 CPO This Beat Is Funky
8 Adeva I Thank You
9 Revenge Slave
10 River City People What’s Wrong With Dreaming
11 Horse  Careful
12 Dave Koz Castle Of Dreams
13 Gonzaguinha Tanacara
14 Cocteau Twins Iceblink Luck
15 King Tee Diss You
16 Exodus  Objection Overruled




$ 5.00

Share this product