Donna Summer - Love To Love You Donna 2013 REMIXES CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Donna Summer
 Title  Love To Love You Donna CD
 Region  USA
 Price  $18.98


Official 2013 New Remixes.  CD  new/sealed. Once we sell out this title can not be re-ordered since it has been discounted from it's label. 
Track Listings
  1. Love To Love You Baby (Giorgio Moroder Feat. Chris Cox Remix) 4:20
  2. Dim All The Lights (Duke Dumont Remix) 6:00
  3. Hot Stuff (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper As Director's Cut Signature Mix) 5:59
  4. I Feel Love (Afrojack Remix) 5:59
  5. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) (Chromeo & Oliver Remix) 4:01
  6. Sunset People (Hot Chip Dub Edit) 7:37
  7. Working The Midnight Shift (Holy Ghost! Remix) 5:29
  8. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) 5:19
  9. MacArthur Park (Laidback Luke Remix) 5:39
  10. I Feel Love (Benga Remix) 7:13
  11. On The Radio (Jacques Greene Remix) 5:57
  12. Last Dance (Masters At Work Remix (Short Version)) 6:30
  13. La Dolce Vita : ft: Giorgio Moroder

$ 18.98

Share this product