Lisa Stansfield The REMIX Collection CD (SALE)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Lisa Stansfield
 Title  The REMIX Collection (SALE)
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $15.98


High Energy Official remixes plus bonus tracks (b-side and Cool mix of "CHANGE"). A dj series by Emmy Music w/ full artwork. ALSO Available -The Lisa Stansfield Extended 12" Collection. Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJs.
Track Listings
  1. People Hold On (Jon Is The Don Mix) 8.09
  2. The Real Thing (Dirty Rotten Scoundrel's Vocal Mix) 7.08
  3. So Natural (Roger Sanchez Mix) 6.42
  4. Never Gonna Fall (Jr. Vasquez Mix) 8.32
  5. What Did I Do To You (David Morales Mix) 8.04
  6. 8-3-1 (David Morales Mix) 8.23
  7. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Mark! Transparent vocal Mix) 9.07
  8. I'm Leavin' (Hex Hector Club Mix) 8.34
  9. People Hold On (Freemason's Edit) 3.30
  10. Change (Metamorphosis Mix) [BONUS] 5.16
  11. More Than Sex (B-Side) [BONUS]

$ 15.98

Share this product