Selena Gomez - The Remix Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

DJ series - compiled and pressed by Emmy Music (DJ Service).



1. The Heart Wants What It Wants (Dave Aude Remix)

2. Good For You (Craig Welsh Remix) No Rap

3. Hands To Myself (Kandy Remix)

4. Round & Round (Wideboys Club Mix)

5. A Year Without Rain (Alias Club Mix)

6. Same Old Love (Craig Vanity Vs Dave Aude Mix)

7. Naturally (Ralphi Rosario Mixshow)

8. Who Says (Club Mix)

9. Love You Like A Love Song (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Club Remix)

10. Come and Get It (Liam Keegan Club Mix)

11. Fetish (I'd Do Me Bootleg Go Boy Mix) 

12. Kill Em With Kindness (DJ Riddler Club Mix)

13. Slow Down (Danny Verde Club Remix)

14. It Ain't Me (Craig Welsh Remix) Ft: Kygo (BONUS) 

$ 16.98

Share this product