Technotronic - Trip On This! The Remixes CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Official 1990 REMIX CD  

Track Listings

1 Techno Medley (Shep Pettibone Mix)
2 Spin That Wheel (Morales Spinster Mix)
3 This Beat Is Technotronic (Dust Mix)
4 Get Up (Happy Jack Mix)
5 Rockin' Over The Beat (Rockin' Over Manchester Hacienda Mix)
6 Pump Up The Jam (And The Jam Is Pumpin') (Terry Dome Mix) 
7 Take It Slow (Fab'bibulous Mix)
8 Raw Update
9 Techno Medley (Pettibone Mix)

$ 4.50

Share this product