The Jordanaires (Elvis's back-up group) - Christmas To ELIVS Used CD


1995 reissue on CD for the first time since its release on vinyl from 1978.  Elvis his favorite songs with his original back-up group. Includes studio conversations comments and reflections from his band.

note: Elvis does not sing on this compilation but the group does sound a lot like him. Used CD -- little to no marks.

1 Blue Christmas
2 Here Comes Santa Claus
3 Santa Bring My Baby Back
4 Greetings
5 Jingle Bells
6 I'll Be Home For Christmas
7 Up On The House Top
8 White Christmas
9 Santa's Back In Town
10 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
11 Deck The Halls
12 Silent Night
13 Mama Liked The Roses
14 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
15 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
16 Joy To The World
17 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
18 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
19 Away In A Manger
20 O Holy Night
21 O Come All Ye Faithful
22 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
23 Dialogue: Studio Out Takes

$ 3.00

Share this product